What’s new?

August 2011: The theme of the blog has been changed, and I’m starting to put up more pictures. I’m not putting up ever photo I’ve taken (nearly 10,000 so far,) but I’m trying to choose some of my favorites and some of the most representative photos so you armchair travelers can get a feel for a country. So far, the Mongolia pics are up. Check them out!

One thought on “What’s new?

  1. Katie,
    I love all the pictures but most of all your naration and impressions. I have received such positive response from all I foward your blog to.
    Keep it up, you will have time to revisit it all when you come home,
    Richard

Leave a Reply

